Wrong Crowd Songbook

Wrong Crowd Songbook

Wrong Crowd Songbook

$ 28.00 USD was

Wrong Crowd Songbook is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

Wrong Crowd is the artist-approved matching songbook to Ivor Novello and BRIT award-winning songwriter Tom Odell’s second studio album. Released in the UK on 10th June 2016, the album was co-produced by Odell alongside Jim Abbiss, who has also produced records for artists including Arctic Monkeys, Kasabian, Adele.

This songbook contains all 11 tracks from the album, arranged for piano, voice and guitar, together with four bonus tracks as featured on the deluxe album version.


  • Wrong Crowd
  • Magnetised
  • Concrete
  • Constellations
  • Sparrow
  • till Getting Used to Being on My Own
  • Silhouette
  • Jealousy; Daddy
  • Here I Am
  • Somehow
  • She Don’t Belong To Me
  • Mystery
  • Entertainment
  • I Thought I Knew What Love Was